30 Day Challenge– Practice saying no to things you don’t actually want to do

Inam Ullah Naizi
4 min readOct 2, 2022

This year's 30-day challenge is to say you wo n't do anything you really don't want to do for the next 30 days It's not a big deal , just try it for 30 days , you might like it !

14 Days to Learn (How to Say No)

Which things do you say no or can't or ca n't ?

Don't do things that are not important to you Or if someone else at school or in the office asks you to do his job , you can say no or no or no I'm talking about saying no to the things you want to say no to from the bottom of your heart

Why?

The things you do during the day should be your own priorities Because these things are important to you , they will help you achieve the goals you want to achieve, they will help you build the kind of life you want You must do such things But if you stop doing such things and start doing other people 's things and do that all the time , will your work go forward ? Don’t increase Can you achieve the goals ?

Some people don't want to do the things that others impose on them , but they can't say anything with their months As a result, they have to do other people's work in addition to their own and as a result they cannot finish their work on time , do not get the praise and respect they deserve , cannot find time for their personal work and face various problems Such people will get good results from this challenge

How do you say it ?

How do you say no or no ?

If you want to say no , say it straight away Don't make it long by quoting other things Just be humble , polite when you say it If you think you should , you can tell us why you are doing so You can say , “ I 'm sorry , I can't do this I will let you know when I can or if I can You might say , “ Thank you for asking me , but I don't have time to do this well right now , so I can't ” You talk a little more intelligently about office work' b can When that happens in the office , you can sometimes say , “ I can do this x, y, z but it will take me a month, not two weeks I also have my current jobs How do you want all these things to be prioritized ?”

If a friend can't accept your no or no, he 's probably not your friend and doesn't think you're equal If you don’t want to do the job , then there’s no need to force it

Which things are you not told to say no to?

You have a study or an office job , you don't want to do it ; I didn't tell him to say he wouldn't When my parents or husband and wife ask me to help with something at home , I don't ask them to say no or no You know why you shouldn't say no or no or don't do such things All you have to do is use your common sense to choose which job to say no or no to or no to If you want to help others , do it.But it is better to do it voluntarily than to be forced to do it

Are you ready to take this challenge ?

This challenge will make your days better than ever It will help you do your job every day and make the day a success Just start today and don't forget to do this for 30 days

--

--

Inam Ullah Naizi

I'm Inam Ullah Naizi From Punjab, Pakistan. I'M Website owner of seotoolers.com.